Your Boat Holiday Customers Reviews

Welcome to our yacht review page, which offers unbiased and comprehensive reviews of the world’s most luxurious yachts. Our mission is to provide you with all the information you need to make an informed decision about your next yacht charter vacation.

If you have any questions or want more information about any of the yachts we review, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are happy to provide more detailed reviews or help you plan your next yacht charter vacation. Thank you for visiting our review page, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Google Rating
4.8

July 2023

We are doing super well! We loved the boat, the crew and the days spent together! The new chef is also amazing!

Daniella S.

July 8th to 15th, 2023 – MY Manta – Zakynthos to Athens, Greece

July 2023

Thank you for your assistance, Giulia! We had a blast!

Pavel G.

July 3rd to 9th, 2023 – MY Arion – Bonifacio, Corsica

July 2023

We disembarked at noon today, I just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful trip and just loved exploring that part of Sardinia by boat – the waters, the food, the people, all were amazing.

Marwa S.

July 5th to 8th, 2023 – MY Neytiri – Sardinia

July 2023

yacht-anka-charter-review-yourboatholiday

Dear crew,

Saying “thank you” isn’t enough to show how much we’re grateful for the amazing and incredible moments we’ve had this last week on board Anka.

You were all extremely attentive and helpful, as well as very polite to all our family. The food was great and the table setting was always so beautifully prepared, making every meal really special. We loved the napkin rings and the decoration objects!

We’ll keep these amazing days forever in our hearts and would repeat it all again if we could.

Hopefully we’ll meet you all again.

Wish you all the best and let’s keep in touch!

With our warmest wishes,

Andre, Marina, Camila, Fernanda, Marcelo

June 30th to July 9th, 2023 – MY Anka – Capri to Taormina, Italy

June 2023

Wonderful! We enjoyed our trip on the boat, thanks again!

The captain was very experience and knowledgeable. We loved the experience and your assistance!

Ernie R.

June 3rd to 10th, 2023 – MY Allie – Sardinia

March 2023

Dear Giulia

Finally, we are safely back home.

Unfortunately, after we left country impacted with one of the biggest earthquakes, thanks god no one from our families affected but we can see now a days people moral is really deep over 40.000 human lost their life’s and expecting more and more in reality.

Our tour was great, perfect , over our expectations.

Simon & Paula; both were great, their energies, synchronization, presentation, friendship all were excellent, you can recommend to all your customers.

Bali 54 boat was great, Paula put her signature with all the cozy detailed furniture accessories.

The only negativity were in two back rooms which they had private entry from back, my opinion these rooms not for couples only for one person, one of our couples stayed separated since one of the middle cabins was occupied with crew.

Thanks for your great service & will knock you incase need it in future.

Celo M.
7-14 February, 2023 – SY Southern Queen – St Thomas, USVI

February 2023

ybh-your-boat-holiday-charter-review

Registramos nossa gratidao pelos dias maravilhosos que tivemos a bordo do “Radiance”. Momentos inesqueviceis em um lugar inesquecivel, com un barco inesquecivel e uma tripulacao inesquecivel. acompanuados por amigos especialmente inesqueciveis!! Tamben nao podemos deixar de registrar as refeicoes memoraveis que nos foram oferecidas.

Comemos, bebemos, dancamos, brincamos e fomos muito felizes!!

Levaremos tudo isso em nossos coracoes, para toda eternidade.

Muito obrigado!!

Marcus, Fernanda, Werner, Doti, Maria, Carlos
18-25 February, 2023 – SY Radiance – St Vincent

September 2022

Our experience with Resilience was superb, to say the least! We started off as clients and crew and left as family. Danilo, Savio, and Maria made all the difference! Of course, every location left us in awe, the Resilience layout offered comfort and great outdoor space, but it was the crew that made it special. We vowed to plan a trip for next year.

Sincerely, Carolyn C.
2-9 September, 2022 – MY Resilience – Naples

August 2022

Cogliamo, inoltre, l’occasione per esprimere un sincero apprezzamento circa la qualità dell’imbarcazione noleggiata e, soprattutto, in ordine alla eccezionale professionalità, disponibilità e garbo dell’intero equipaggio (Comandante Francesco Puglisi – Federico – Deborah) che ci ha consentito di trascorrere una vacanza eccezionale. Un particolare plauso alle abilità tecniche ed alla oggettiva esperienza nautica del Comandante, nonostante la giovanissima età dello stesso, che hanno garantito sempre una navigazione ed un soggiorno in estrema sicurezza, condizione particolarmente da noi apprezzata avendo a bordo tre bambini piccoli. Saremo certamente, anche in futuro, Vs. Clienti fidelizzati.

Aldo, Filippo, Monica, Raffaella
12-19 August, 2022 – MY Arwen – Milazzo

July 2022

Hi Giulia,
I wanted to tell you that we had a great time on The Sun. M thx for your service.

Antonin B.
20-27 August, 2022 – SY The Sun – Portisco, Sardinia

July 2022

It was very nice! We had some perfect days!

Julia and Martin G.
3-10 July, 2022 – MY Aquariva – Portisco, Sardinia

October 2021

ybh-your-boat-holiday-charter-reviewThe crew was excellent! It was really nice seeing all the beautiful places around Greece!

Verity 🙂

We have had an amazing week exploring the Saronic Islands and Greek Coast. Particular favorites: Poros, Spetses, Hydra. There was great shopping in Napflio.

Captain spoke with us each morning and gave good advice about the best places to go next, considering the forecast.

We all had great fun playing with the “sea toys” which made it even more enjoyable as the crew was always there to help.

We had some lovely meals ashore, although on favorite meals were those prepared and served on board.

The crew really made this holiday a special one! Thank you!

Kate, Dan, Verity, Ed, Sue, Clive

16-23 October 2021

October 2021

Our family had an excellent week on board M/Y Funsea, touring the Saronic Islands and Greek Coast. Amazing food, scenery, local culture as well as plenty of water sports. The crew were top-notch, great service, excellent menus and good advice throughout the trip. Thank you.

Daniel S.
16-23 October, 2021 – MY Funsea – Lavrio

September 2021

Tutto benissimo, grazie mille ancora. Estrema professionalità e competenza. Da ripetere assolutamente.

Roberto R.

September 2021

Our group included 3 couples. I trip was based out of Athens Greece. The cruise was 7 days. Our group decided on a catamaran vessel. The experience was wonderful. We had plenty of room and an experience captain / crew. Our boat broker was Giulia and she was outstanding. We spoke by text/ phone/ email several times. She was eat to work with and very helpful with the details of the trip. Furthermore, she was able to secure a boat for us on short noitice after out initial choice became unavailable. The experience was our first with this booking agency and would certainly recommend to others. Hope to have another trip in the future !!!

Steve R.
August 31-7 September – SY Astoria – Athens

September 2021

BEST EVER…. we had an amazing long weekend aboard the Soleanis II, the staff was incredibly service-minded and helpful, and the chef was just brilliant… so much we in fact canceled onshore dinners plans in Capri and Positano. Giulia was super helpful and made sure we had a truly memorable trip…. definitively going with YOUR Boat Holiday again next summer

Lars A.
23-26 September 2021 – SY Soleanis – Salerno

August 2021

Una vacanza indimenticabile, perfetta quando si ha una famiglia con figli e si vuole vivere il mare 24h. Abbiamo noleggiato “Aicon 64 Fly” per fare giro Isole Eolie, grazie a Giulia per la sua disponibilità e professionalità nel pianificare tutta la vacanza e poi un ringraziamento speciale al comandante Orazio e allo skipper Bartolo professionali e sempre disponibili che ci hanno fatto vivere una vacanza speciale.

Gianluca S.

August 2021

Servizio eccellente, charter superiore alle aspettative e personale qualificato e attento alle esigenze dei passeggeri di tutte le età.

Antonello C.
21-24 August, 2020 – MY Marylin – Milazzo

August 2021

Consigliamo vivamente a tutti coloro abbiano il desiderio di trascorrere una meravigliosa vacanza alle Isole Eolie di consultare e prenotare almeno una settimana con “Your Boat Holiday”. A bordo di un Aicon 75 Fly, abbiamo trascorso una splendida settimana coccolati e viziati in ogni momento da un equipaggio sempre presente, professionale ed attento ad ogni nostra esigenza/necessità.
Spontanei e simpatici, nonchè ottimi cuochi, vi faranno gustare la vacanza dei vostri sogni.
Ringraziamo tutti vivamente, in particolare Marco, Martino ed Erika.

Grazie

July 31-August 7 – MY Lutetia – Milazzo

August 2021

Siamo un gruppo di 6 ragazzi e abbiamo appena concluso la vacanza in catamarano, L’esperienza con your boat holiday è stata soddisfacente, Giulia (la ragazza che ci ha seguito nell’organizzazione) è stata sempre molto disponibile e ci ha assistito dal primo momento che l’abbiamo contattata.

La barca che abbiamo trovato al porto perfetta, proprio come nelle foto e anche la compagnia di charter è stata dal primo momento disponibile. Sicuramente il prossimo anno ci rivolgeremo di nuovo a your boat holiday per l’organizzazione della vacanza.

Federica T.

August 2021

We had a fantastic week of sailing! It was superb service from the start (booking) to the end (when we departed the catamaran). Especially our skipper, Michele, was outstanding. We felt we were in safe hands, and his and his crew’s attitude throughout was positive and very friendly.

Niklas A.

August 2021

Fantastic day-trip to the Eolian Islands. Great boat and very friendly crew

Michele C.

July 2021

Dear Spiros, Xenia & Meviz,
Thanks for one of our best weeks ever! This family holiday (2 sisters + mum + husband + 5 children) has been planned for 2 years! Postponed a year due to travel bans and finally, all our dreams came true. These Ionian Islands are so beautiful, and you shared with us all of your favorite spots and bays. You have a rare talent for service + genuine care for and interest in us so that all of us (ages 5 to 86) felt special, safe, so infinitive privileged. You have spoilt us completely, coming home will be so difficult! And we’ll never forget our happy week with the three of you. Thank you. TAK in Danish, from Andra, Alberta, Alice, Laerke, Andreas, Bibi, David, Elise, Jakob.

I will be back when I’m 18 and have a drink with Xenia 🙂 Emil

July 2021

Serietà e professionalità oltre che competenza e cortesia sono le parole per sintetizzare le qualità di Giulia. Ha seguito le nostre richieste con impegno e ha gestito con correttezza la definizione degli accordi. Farò sicuramente riferimento a lei per le prossime vacanze e la raccomando a chi dovesse averne bisogno per organizzare una vacanza in barca.

Alessandro C.

July 2021

Abbiamo passato una settimana alle Eolie; Giulia ci ha aiutato prima a selezionare una lista ristretta di alternative, dandoci consigli molto utili, e ci ha poi accompagnato nella scelta finale, che si è rivelata molto soddisfacente per noi. La barca era molto confortevole, l’equipaggio professionale e simpatico. Di Giulia ho particolarmente apprezzato la preparazione, la capacità di ascolto sulle esigenze del cliente e la reattività nelle risposte e quindi non posso che consigliare il suo supporto per l’organizzazione di un charter di questo tipo.

Giorgio C.

July 2021

Massimo disponibilità e cortesia!

Elisa B.

July 2021

Esperienza fantastica, lo staff è stato perfetto! Grazie ancora di tutto

Paola P.ì

July 2021

Settimana incredibile, l’equipaggio è stato eccezionale. Cucina superba e giochi acquatici da sballo!

Andrea S.

June 2021

Great yachting experience! Orazio and Martino have been amazing in making our short trip fun and memorable!

Doina I.

May 2021

Ottimo servizio! Grazie

Eliana D.

April 2021

Servizio davvero eccellente!

Claudia M.

April 2021

Itinerario mozzafiato, siamo stati molto bene. Grandi e piccini. Consiglio a tutti di far provare una vacanza in barca soprattutto se si hanno dei bimbi piccoli, esperienza unica.

Gianni M.

January 2021

This review is based solely on the process of finding and booking our charter catamaran as we will not complete our trip until this summer. I will come back and update my review at that point after I’ve gotten the opportunity to experience the catamaran Giulia helped us find.

Giulia was very helpful in providing a great list of options for our group, our desired location, and alternate dates. We ended up selecting a Bali 4.6 for our 7 day sail in the Aeolian Islands this coming June and couldn’t be more excited!

She was always super prompt in replying to my inquiries and incredibly helpful in helping narrow down catamaran options. The booking process was super easy and smooth and I appreciate the option to book using a credit card through PayPal. We look forward to taking out first sailing trip this summer and to coming back with more glowing reviews!

John

January 2021

Servizio davvero eccellente! Grazie di tutto!

Claudia M.

Dicember 2020

Ho prenotato un catamarano per le due centrali di Luglio da Portisco. Assistenza decisamente dedicata, molto attenta e davvero professionale. Non vedo l’ora di partire e spero proprio di poter andare 😉 Grazie ancora di tutto!

Marco

November 2020

My best trip ever!

John

November 2020

The yacht was amazing and the crew brilliant! Thanks for helping us!
This charter company is extremely professional and we strongly recommend it! Can’t wait to charter again a boat with you!

Sarah

September 2020

Everything is perfect. Both the yachts and the crew are amazing.

Orsolya

August 2020

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewThank you so much for the holiday of a lifetime. There really are not enough superlatives to express how wonderful was and how superb the crew was.

The Captain was phenomenal, expertly navigating us around and drew all the special places and hidden gems.
He was so professional and everything operated like clockwork and we know we were in super safe hands.

The hostess was absolutely amazing, everything was exceptional, she prepared wonderful fresh and healthy meals for us and help us topped up with coffee or wine depending on the time of day! My girls absolutely loved her and she even did cooking classes with them and she taught them how to make fresh pasta.

The deckhand was equally skilled and he is a captain himself. I feel like we are so lucky to have him, and he also made some pretty super pasta.

The boat itself is really lovely, it is even nicer in real life than in the pictures. It felt very spacious and comfortable and the cabins were fitted beautifully and they were also stylish. We felt initially at home and relaxed on the boat.

We will remember always this holiday as the most insanely amazing vacation and we feel so lucky that we got to spend this incredible time together. Thank you again for making it wonderful.

August 2020

Settimana da favola in catamarano! Giulia è stata bravissima nel selezionare per noi barca e skipper perfetti! Consiglio a tutti di affidarsi all’organizzazione di Your Boat Holiday.

Martina

August 2020

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review È stata una vacanza all’insegna della perfezione sia per i luoghi visitati, sia per la cura della barca, ma soprattutto per la cordialità e professionalità dell’equipaggio a bordo.
Sicuramente porteremo nel cuore questa settimana meravigliosa e ringraziamo l’equipaggio per averla resa indimenticabile.
Speriamo di vederci il prossimo anno!

Gianluca, Allegra, Stefano, Marco, Mario, Geraldine, Bruna

August 2020

Ottima organizzazione, mai un problema, sempre molto disponibili e con i prezzi più convenienti che abbiamo trovato! Per la nostra esperienza super consigliato

Marco

August 2020

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review È stata una vacanza, anche se breve, fantastica.
Un personale eccellente, simpatici e disponibili.
Il mangiare è stata una cosa meravigliosa. Tutti ci siamo divertiti, complimenti ancora allo staff. Scendiamo con una lacrima, un bacione e un abbraccio a tutti

Bruno

August 2020

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewWe had the best days with the crew.
All three of them are amazing, very helpful, and did absolutely a good job.
The food was very delicious.
The recommendation about everything was super. Every day, port of restaurant they told us to go was absolutely amazing.

Thank you very much!

Christian

August 2020

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewPerfect hospitality of the crew!
I was feeling at “home” in the sense of comfortability and food.
Huge compliments to the cook (chef) and always with positive energy. Five stars from me for the trip with this crew

Guido, Lana

August 2020

Vacanza meravigliosa e indimenticabile alle Eolie. Lo staff del Lutetia è di una cordialità e professionalità unica! Consigliatissimo per chi vuole concedersi una vacanza per scoprire queste stupende isole
Gianluca

July 2020

Grazie alla Professionalità di YBH, Giulia e il suo team
Siamo stati Benissimo, i ragazzi sono stati FAVOLOSI, Il capitano/ chef ( stellato a Mio parere ) ci ha deliziato con i suoi piatti strepitosi , mai provato nulla di così buono …
Imbarcazione molto bella e confortevole
Grazie ancora di averci fatto passare
Una vacanza spettacolare
Sara

July 2020

servizio impeccabile e professionale, super disponibili per qualsiasi richiesta, catamarano e viaggio stupendo! da rifare sicuramente!
Diego

May 2020

I want to thank you again for helping us in rescheduling the charter, keeping the same yacht, crew, and itinerary, in this unprecedented moment in human history. I cannot imagine the difficulty you might have with all this and your service is always the best. Thanks for giving us the chance of relaxing and having fun with our kids, without worries, and just enjoying the best of our family and vacation.
Olivia

April 2020

Dear Giulia,
Thanks for your dedication. Everything great, as usual!
Marcelo

March 2020

I would like to thank you for your amazing help and kindness along the way!
Elizabeth

February 2020

Friendly and helpful service!

Patrick

February 2020

I rented a catamaran in Sardinia with Your Boat Holiday and was superbly attended by Giulia. She was extremely efficient, answering promptly no matter the hour, we have to take into account that there is a 5 hour difference with Argentina. Everything was excellent. I highly recommend this company!!!

Isabel

January 2020

Appena tornati da una vacanza alle Isole Vergini Britanniche, siamo stati benissimo! Grazie ancora

Carla

October 2019

14 días de cuento de hadas! ¡Lo pasamos genial! ¡Muchas gracias!

Miguel

October 2019

Много лет являюсь постоянным и лояльным клиентом компании. Привлекает профессионализм, оперативность, внимательное отношение к клиенту и разумные цены.

October 2019

Alugamos 2 catamarans em Martinica pelo site e correu tudo bem, a viagem foi ótima, os barcos estavam exatamente como descritos nas negociações, enfim recomendaria muito a quem gostaria de realizar está experiência, principalmente pela atenção que a Giulia Di Leo nos dispensou, esclarecendo todas nossas dúvidas durante o processo.

October 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewTo whom it may concern
We loved every moment of our time with a wonderful very special crew.
The were so kind and loving with us, seeing to every need. I’ve never felt so pampered in my life! Seven days of heaven! The sights and activities introduced to us were amazing! They’re amazing!

Thank you,
Much love from my heart to yours!

Nancy

September 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review To whom it may concern
This was a trip of a lifetime.
The crew was amazing! They treated us like family we could not have asked for more! They have expert knowledge, service and care. We always felt well cared for, safe and in the best hands. They went above and beyond! The food was the BEST! By the time we left the boat we could not eat another bite! So yummy, every meal was beautiful! They are the very very best crew we have every had and would be blessed to have them again, we leave tears of joy.

Thank you very much,
all our love and appreciation

The Chandlers

September 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review Ciao Giulia, il viaggio è andato molto bene! La barca era eccellente e nuova come concordato! L’equipaggio era eccellente! La Hostess (Maria) sempre disponibile, la servizi igienici e le camere sempre molto attente, ed eccellente cuoca, a disposizione per preparare qualsiasi piatto – pur essendo noi 12 persone !!!! Lo Skipper (Riccardo) è stato fantastico – sempre pronto a soddisfare le nostre richieste e ci ha portato in luoghi indimenticabili! Rendere questo viaggio il migliore che abbiamo fatto finora! Congratulazioni e grazie di tutto! Miguel

September 2019

Io e mio marito abbiamo affidato il nostro viaggio di nozze a questa agenzia e siamo rimasti soddisfatti sotto tutti i punti di vista.
Abbiamo semplicemente comunicato il budget destinato a questo viaggio e le possibili mete, dopo poco tempo ci hanno proposto tantissime opzioni e abbiamo solo dovuto scegliere quella più consona alle nostre esigenze.
La responsabile dell’organizzazione è stata COMPETENTE e VELOCE nelle comunicazioni ed estremamente GENTILE e DISPONIBILE per ogni minima richiesta.
Senza ombra di dubbio la straconsiglio!

Diana

September 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review Julia. We having the best time. The captain and the chef are the best people we have ever met. Please convey our message that both Michaelis and David are great ambassadors to the company. We will for sure return.

This had been a wonderful experience from the first day we spoke to you. You were wonderful and very professional. Especially if you think we never had sailed before and how you helped us to adjust when the weather was bad. Thank you so much

Sam and Erica

September 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewThe boat was nice and the crew was most excellent!

Danny

August 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewHi Giulia
Fantastic very very good
The skipper and hostess exceptional 5 Stars

Alberto

August 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review 03-10 Agosto 2019 Isole Eolie – Aicon 75

Un tour delle isole Eolie meraviglioso, un’esperienza che non dimenticheremo. Ci avete riservato un’accoglienza unica dal momento in cui siamo saliti a bordo. Ci avete viziato, coccolato, forse anche troppo e ora sarà difficile tornare alla normalità.
Giancarlo (alias Fabio) è stato un grande intrattenitore e guida tra bellezze e prelibatezze locali.
Francesco un comandante affidabile e pronto a realizzare ogni nostro desiderio sui posti da visitare ed itinerari da seguire.
Ma una menzione particolare deve andare ad Anastasia che ci ha fatto sentire come a casa e ci ha coccolato come una mamma, faremo davvero fatica a fare a meno di questo trattamento.
Ci mancherete tutti e tre tantissimo, un grande abbraccio..

Kristina e Valerio
Tina, Danilo e Mattia
Beatrice, Aurora, Beniamino e Evelin

Siete stati bravissimi grazie mille
Tanto tanto coccolosi
Grazie davvero

August 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review Hi Giulia, how are you?
The trip to Martinique was wonderful, we enjoyed it a lot.
People are already planning their next vacation, so we think about the Seychelles.
I call you later to share with you dates, etc.

Thank you,

Cid

August 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Lutetia – August 2019

Milazzo, 02-08-2019

Gentile Armatore,
Siamo di rientro, il commento per questa vacanza estremamente positivo.
L’equipaggio perfetto, estremamente educati ed attenti a soddisfare ogni nostra esigenza.
Il cibo estremamente buono e di ottima qualità come anche la pulizia.
Grazie di tutto, non sono complimenti, ma è stato tutto perfetto, per quanto riguarda “il mare grosso” rivolgiamo le nostre lamentele ad altri.

Grazie di tutto,

August 2019

Merci pour ce beau voyage.. Abord de ce beau yacht qui a posé son ancré dans de magnifiques paysages, pour repartir sans cesse vers d’autres lieux tour aussi merveilleux. berce par les odeur et saveur de l’excelentes cuisine de Mary. Merci encore a tous.

July 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewTo whom it may concern,
The crew was absolutely amazing! This was one of my most pleasant vacations in Europe. Anastasia, Francesco and John Carlo made this beautiful scenery even more exquisit. They were all attentive, thoughtful and always willing to provide whatever we needed. The meals were fantastic! We could taste the love of Anastasia and John Carlo infused in the food. Francesco made sure to keep us safe all the times. The crew also provided us with awesome tips to places to visit in the towns we stopped. It was an incredible vacation!

Anna Morgan

July 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review To whom it may concern,
Thank you so so so much for this amazing experience on your beautiful boat! The crew was amazing and always asked how we were doing, and if we needed anything. The captain took us to the best spots and gave us incredible recommendations for things to do on every island. Every meal we had on the boat was amazing. Thank you to Anastasia, Francesco and Gian Carlo, the most amazing crew! You made this trip so special!

Nanci and Kent

July 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review Today we spent such a wonderful day on the boat, i would like to thank the captain and his wife. Starting from the service and ending with human qualities, this team is colorful. We are very pleased to recommend them to you. I want to especially emphasize the culinary talent of Anastasia.
Best Wishes

June 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewCiao Giulia, tutto eccellente. L’attenzione dell’equipaggio per prima. Veramente tutto perfetto, grazie.

Carmelo

June 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review Thank you Giulia, looking forward to be able to do another trip next year. This trip has beem amazing at all levels, service, attention, food, boat cleanliness and the wonderful islands. We think Martino and Bart were excellent

Gus and Lisa

May 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Hi Giulia,
Hope this finds you well.

We our just back from our European trip and i’m catching up on all the admin i didn’t go whilst travelling – so apologies for the delay in sending this.

We had an amazing time, thank you! Milu 2.0 was wonderful yacht, and the facilities provided were excellent. Our captain Massimo was really fabulous, and we couldn’t be happier with his service.

Thanks again,

Iain

May 2019

The last five days in the Grenadines were simply perfect! Thanks for all your support with the selection of the catamaran, for the services of the crew and the amazing itinerary! My friends and I had the most exciting and beautiful vacation ever. The food aboard was exquisite, the boat itself was so clean and new! We felt safe and all the time. I will certainly come back! Thank you for everything Giulia!

Anton

May 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Ciao Giulia, we were very happy with the charter, you have an exceptional team!
They were very seamless, always helpful, kind and mega professional.

Phillip

April 2019

Hi Giulia. Shelly **** from the Lutetia. We passed a wonderful week. We had a great time and the yacht was awesome, thanks for your excellent service.
We would like to see you next year.

Shelly

March 2019

Sun Odyssey 349. Recommended if you are a group of 4.

Subhodip Das

March 2019

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Cara Giulia,
No hay palabras para agradecerles.
Habiendo sido nuestras primeras vacaciones en yate no podíamos imaginar realmente cómo podría ser. ¡Una experiencia a repetir lo antes posible! Gracias por su ayuda, usted realmente ha cuidado de nosotros. Las Bahamas son hermosas y ahora estamos pensando en las Bvis.

Lourdes

March 2019

Estas vacaciones en Koh Chang han sido inolvidables, hemos pasado unos días maravillosos. ¡Relax en estado puro! Muchas gracias por todo

Pablo

June 2018

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Hi Giulia.
Antares and her crew of Mauro and Guiseppe have been fantastic!

Thanks.
Best regards,
Doug

June 2018

Hi Giulia,
Everything has been excellent! Amazing vacation! We liked the experience so much, that we want to do it again! Amazing cook, it was superb!

Alejandro

May 2018

Giulia, just leaving Lipari, what a fabulous day – thank you for all your careful organisation.
The crew did a great job playing along so the surprise worked!! We shall certainly keep you in mind for the next time!
Grazie Mille

May 2018

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review The last five days in the Grenadines were simply perfect! Thanks for all your support with the selection of the catamaran, for the services of the crew and the amazing itinerary! My friends and I had the most exciting and beautiful vacation ever. The food aboard was exquisite, the boat itself was so clean and new! We felt safe and all the time. I will certainly come back! Thank you for everything Giulia!

Anton

Athens and Saronic Gulf – April 2018

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Hi Giulia,

Thanks for your email, the trip was great. Pedro and his team were very helpful and the boat was good.

Our next trip is in Bali Indonesia in September. If you have anything on offer there please let me know. We’ll definately do another boating holiday again somewhere else in the near future.

Regards

St Vincent and Grenadines – February 2018

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-review

Hi Giulia,
I’m great and you?

Our stay at Sorana was fantastic, Jean (the captain) and Marie were really attentious and made our stay even better. We could not ask for a better crew.

And yes, I would like to receive some offers.
Thanks very much for your attention!

Regards,

Graca

Stromboli – Happy Valentine’s Day 2018

The charter was wonderful! The crew was excellent!

Kate 

Seychelles – February 2018

[

Thanks for your support. I was talking to a lot of people.
Finalised with you because your response was the fastest and best.
Thanx for that and for the lifetime experience


Sreenivas

Mauritius – February 2018

mauritius-yacht-sunseeker-63-your-boat-holiday-client-reviewDear Giulia,
Thank you for asking. We returned from Mauritius about a week ago. We had a great time on the boat and our skipper was really very courteous by preparing meals in a quality that we had not expected on a sailing trip like this. The sailing experience was really interesting and I could tell a few exciting stories about why we had to stay out at sea for the night and how we hit a rock when entering a bay. That’s what sailing is about.

If anyone else is thinking about a round-the-island trip on the Oceanis 361, you might want to consider that even in ideal sailing conditions (15kts of wind, waves <1.5m) the overall speed is not as high would be needed to make it easily within three days. particularly on northern/north-eastern part of trip, where you need go upwind sometimes against a significant current.

I will be happy to recommend that trip to anyone who is interested.
We will quite likely go to Mauritius also next year.

Best regards,

Christian

Grenadines – December 2017

Dear Giulia, Marie and Jean Marc,
Thank you all for your warmth and your hospitality over the last ten days.
We thank you, Jean Marc, for the good choices of this wonderful anchorages. You are a captain has given us a safe feeling in order to give us a relaxing time on your boat. Marie, you are such an amazing Chef. It is unbelievable what you can make happen in that small kitchen. We were feeling like staying in a star restaurant and a six stars hotel each day.
If possible, we would like to come back once again to visit more places in the Caribbean with you.
Many thanks for the wonderful time ! 

J Family

Maldives – November 2017

Ciao Giulia! Ti scrivo adesso per non dimenticarmi. Scusa fa troppo tempo che no parlo italiano. Grazie di tutto davvero, it was simply wonderful! Especially for my sister and me! She lives in Europe and It has been a long time since the last time we met! And this was a great experience to share together! Thank you very much, viaggio incredibile 🙂 ciao

Jeremy

Amalfi Coast – October 2017

Dear Giulia,
Thanks for this incredible experience! Servilio is a great captain! We loved the Costiera and hope to come back next summer! See u soon xoxo

Erin and Pasquale

Saronic Gulf – September 2017

Foto! Foto! Foto! Foto! Ogni singolo istante di questa vacanza sarebbe dovuto essere filmato o fotografato.. ευχαριστίες! Che emozioni e che risate, abbiamo visto posti pazzeschi e Mark, che era già stato qui due volte, continua a ripetere che vuole tornare l’anno prossimo.. stesso yacht, stesso equipaggio e stessa rotta! Ci avete conquistati! 

Anne Marie

Taormina – September 2017

Dear All,
Thanks for this unforgettable week! My daughter and i spent amazing time aboard the yacht, eating exquisite food and tasting sicilian wine recommended by Francesco, he’s the best! Incredible itinerary, Isola Bella is simply stunning!!! We want to come back next May!

Vincent

Aeolian Islands – September 2017

Thanks again for a great trip and Holiday! We just got back to Palermo and head home tomorrow. The crew and boat were amazing !! Thanks!!! 


James

Athens – September 2017

Giulia, we are having a brilliant sailing trip! Thanks for everything!


Victor

Sicily – September 2017

Carlos and his italian bellas enjoying the sunset! <3 #questoè40 #boatlifeisthebestlife


Natalie

Aeolian Islands – August 2017

Grazie! Ci avete fatto vivere una settimana indimenticabile!! Stiamo già pensando a cosa poter fare l’anno prossimo!!


Andrea

Lipari Islands – August 2017

Ciao Giulia, the good bye photo. We really enjoyed the trip, thx for your felxible mgmt:))) if you need positive feedback on your facebook, website, just let me know! See you somewhere on the sea:)) 


Szabolcs

Amalfi Coast – July 2017

Cosa dire.. grazie ragazzi!!! questi 32 saranno davvero memorabili! Equipaggio pazzesco, yacht strepitoso, cucina squisita e ancora e ancora.. 🙂

Marco

Malta – June 2017

Hi Giulia. Victor **** from the Lutetia. We passed a wonderful week. We had a great time and the yacht was awesome, thanks for your excellent service.
We would like to see you next year. 

Victor

Aeolian Islands – May 2017

Christine and I just returned from a spectacular 7 days in the Aeolian Islands on My Lutetia. We cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience, and most of all, the extraordinary crew and team. As you must know by now, Martino is an extraordinary person — a magnificent captain, sailor, engineer, and cultured man from an extraordinary part of the world. He knows these islands like no one on the planet and shares his love for the sea, the anchorages, the people, the seafood, and the culture in a way that no one who is sailing these waters is capable of doing.

The chef always ensures that every meal coming out of his kitchen is a work of art and cooked to perfection. We are sure that not even guests are eating anything as wonderful as her “spiedini alla ghiotta”, his magnificent home-made desserts, and pastas. She is a treasure.

They deserve to be recognized for all their talents, that go beyond just service, but rise to some other level that feeds the soul on so many important levels.

Thank you so much,

Cuba – April 2017

Thanks for the follow up email, Giulia.

I just got back with my son late last night.  Laura and her daughter ares still in Cuba for a few more days.
We had a great time, and the charter all went very smoothly.  We loved our captan and Omar, the person at the Cienfuegos marina.
The boat was clean and in good condition, and everything went smoothly.
In terms of the cruise, it went well.  We cruised all night our first night, and then slowly came back towards Cienfuegos.  We would have liked to have gone much further into Las Jardines de la Reina, but we just didn’t have enough time.  

Our Capitan did a lot of cooking (as did we), and he caught a lot of fish, which was very exciting.  The kids loved it.  I would recommend him highly.  His name is Miguel.

Thanks for your help throughout the process.  You were also great,
What other parts of the world do you cover in terms of boat rentals?  And where is a less traveled area with great snorkelling.
Kevi

Miami – February 2017

Hi Giulia,

Loving Miami!

I was going to write to you this morning. We had a great time on the boat yesterday and amazing celebration of Rocco’s birthday! Everything was perfect!

Thanks again for all your help! See u soon!

Missy

Amalfi Coast and Sicily – September 2016

Hi Giulia,
I have been meaning to write to you to tell you how wonderful our time on Lutetia was. Martino and Francesco made the trip so memorable. We wanted to take the crew home with us. They are sweet guys, excellent cooks, and such hard workers. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer crew to share our days with.

Hopefully we will be back next summer! We like go to Miami on some weekends in the winter. Did you say you have charters there? Thanks again!

Missy

Sardinia – August 2016

Dear Giulia,
Peppe was great! Grazie di tutto! The best sailing week we ever had!
Alex and Ari loved the sea and especially the food! Peppe prepared excellent local dishes!!! See you next year! Ciao 🙂


Melanie, Reed, Ariela and Alex

Mauritius – July 2016

Good Morning Giulia,

All I can say is…..WOW!  We are having the best holiday and the yacht is absolutely stunning and the crew are amazing!  

I sincerely would like to thank you again for everything and will speak to you soon.

Have a lovely day Giulia 


Ryan

Ponza – June 2016

Grazie Giulia! Perfetto come tutto ciò che hai fatto!
Alessandro e sua moglie sono un’ottima squadra, Aqva è davvero una bellissima barca e sia noi che i miei cognati siamo stati davvero benissimo! E che dire per la torta con 16 candeline.. Luna è rimasta esterrefatta! Grazie di cuore da tutti noi, l’anno prossimo vorremmo circumnavigare la Sicilia.. Ci vediamo presto, un abbraccio 


Franco, Nancy, Luna e Maximo

Aeolian Islands – August 2015

Non potevamo chiedere di più, un Ferragosto indimenticabile, la festa alle Sabbie Nere è stata pazzesca.. Domenico e tutta la crew si sono presi cura di noi alla grande! Certo, siamo tornati con qualche kiletto di troppo.. Gli aperitivi tra un bagno e l’altro, le cene e tutte le vostre attenzioni hanno reso questa vacanza unica! Vi porteremo sempre con noi, grazie di cuore

Tommy, Andre, Gerry, Mirco, Melli, Davide, Manu, Nico e Cla

Ponza – July 2015

Questi tre giorni ci volevano proprio.. Paesaggi da sogno, acqua cristallina, barca perfettamente equipaggiata e Fabio è davvero fortissimo! Le partite a uno fino alle 2 di notte.. Gli aperitivi davanti a QUEI tramonti.. Ci siamo innamorati di Chiaia di Luna, grazie Giulia

Nicoletta